Holiday Office Hours

Posted: 10/31/2017

 

Holiday Office Hours

Thanksgiving Week

Monday-Tuesday, 11/20-11/21: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, 11/22: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday, 11/23-11/25: Closed

Holiday Week

Monday, December 18: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 21: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 22: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 23: Closed
Monday, December 25: Closed
Tuesday, December 26: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 27: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 28: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 29: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 30: Closed
Monday, January 1: Closed

 

Parking Information Street Cleaning 44th Ward Safety